Testimonials are gathered from sites around the web.  If Sue has done computer work for you, please feel free to click on these links and leave a review on any of these sites:

 

TeamWild is Trading Standards Approved with the Buy with Confidence scheme.

TeamWild are proud to be members of CheckaProfessional - where reputation matters.

 

Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 23 votes , 33 reviews
Review received by email  

I want to thank you for all your help and support while I was in Toton. This was greatly appreciated. You always seem to intersect with my life when major change was afoot, and your skills and experience invariably ensured that this was as stress-free as possible.

Keep up the great work.

7th September 2017    Toton, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

General enquiries and upgrade of Windows 10 Creator edition.

Mrs Wild has given me advice on use of my laptop on two occasions, both of which I found extremely valuable. I would recommend her without reservation.

22nd August 2017    Attenborough, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Setting up email, upgrading applications, error messages.

Sue was very friendly and helpful. I had a list of error messages received and questions about anti-virus and other applications and wanted to set up a new email account and Sue resolved everything efficiently and with a helpful and friendly manner. I would definitely recommend her and will use her again. Very impressed!

17th August 2017    Wollaton, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Very polite, knows what she does. Very knowledgeable. Will let others know what a good job she has done.

14th July 2017   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Laptop/Printer compatibility problem plus other issues.

Sue saved this Wrinkly, my sanity or throwing all out the window. Everything I'd tried (as she found out) had only made matters worse. With knowledge and patient attitude...didn't talk down to you....ended my anxiety over travel tickets and documents. ANYONE needing advice or help should make her their I.Ts best friend.... Can I say it ..She's a Good Lass, knows her Stuff. I thank Her.

17th May 2017    Bramcote, Nottingham   
Review from Google / Google Maps  

Laptop Hard Drive - Fixed!

Just a quick note to say how pleased I am with my computer's new hardware. I need my trusty old HP laptop for work and Sue was able to install a replacement solid state hard drive quickly to get me back in business in next to no time. Thanks TeamWild!

14th April 2017    Beeston, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Very pleasant lady, easy to talk to.

Helped sort out my confusion with regard to my new Windows 10 laptop.

16th February 2017   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Advice on laptop, printer and ipad.
Replacement of laptop and printer.

Clear instructions and everything explained by a first class expert.

6th February 2017    Bramcote, Nottingham   
Review from Checkaprofessional.com  

Set up fibre wfi and streamline cabling plus set up all devices in our house.

Excellent prompt service response and installation knowledge and advice achieved quick restoration of broadband services to household. Very helpful and thorough answering queries.

9th December 2016    Bramcote, Nottingham   
Review from Derbyshire Trusted Trader  

Cannot be faulted, excellent and rapid turn around of work involved.

11th November 2016